Kikki K ceramic jar

Spotlight: Kikki K

SpotlightLast week was spent on a pretty whirlwind work trip to Singapore (post to follow shortly!). With only one day off to sightsee, I tried to pack in as much as possible. One of my discoveries when exploring the delights of Orchard Road, Singapore’s answer to Oxford Street, was one of my new favourite stores, Kikki K. Continuing my love of all things Swedish, this shop is unfortunately only available in Australia, New Zealand and Singapore but I loved it on sight.

Kikki K ceramic jar

I should probably start by explaining that I have a particular love of all things stationery and a week doesn’t go past where I don’t purchase something from Paperchase, Scribbler or Etsy. So when I discovered Kikki K and all of its Skandi-stationery goodness, perfect pastel colours and gorgeous typeface, I had to go in. Whilst I could have bought pretty much the entire shop, I ended up getting a gorgeous to-do list organiser and two cute little ceramic jars in white and pale yellow. They wouldn’t look out of place at a christening but they are lovely and being on sale helped persuade me even further. I am hoping that one day soon they will come to the UK, but until then I will have to make do with my purchases, Pinterest and incur the international delivery charge.

One thought on “Spotlight: Kikki K

Leave a Reply

