Banana republic

The Statement Necklace

Banana republic

Like most other girls I know, I am particularly fond of the statement necklace. It is getting to the stage now where my neck feels bare without one. This weekend, I managed to bag a particular bargain from Banana Republic (see above) and I have already worn it several times…it is safe to say that I am obsessed. This lunchtime saw me trawling Google for more to add to the collection and a few on my wish list are below.

  1. Flutter statement necklace – Banana Republic 
  2. Beaded mirror big necklace – Topshop 
  3. Moxham arrow long necklace – Whistles 
  4. Necklace with geometric rhinestones – Zara 
  5. Fluoro Mix stone necklace – JZD 
  6. G Findings Summer nights necklace – Girissima.com 
  7. Beaded Ethnic Collar Necklace – Dorothy Perkins 
  8. Persian Leaves necklace – J Crew
Leave a Reply

