I heart stationery

National Stationery Week

I heart stationeryOn my journey to work this morning, Stylist Magazine happily reminded me that it is in fact, National Stationery Week. As mentioned in my previous post about Kikki K, stationery is a not-so secret love of mine. I love buying and sending cards for almost any occasion and whilst my contact via text, phone or social media sometimes leaves a bit to be desired, I always hope that a handwritten note on a great card somehow slightly makes up for it. A few of my new favourites are below:

  1. Personalized Stationery Note Cards by Naomi Lynn (etsy.com)
  2. Polka Dot Journal by Sugar Paper (sugarpaper.com) for London stockist, see here (quilllondon.com)
  3. Continuing the polka dot theme…Mint Note Set by Sugar Paper (shopwaitingonmartha.com)
  4. Jardin Weekly Desk Pad by Rifle Paper Co (riflepaperco.com)
  5. Happy Birthday Script card by 9th Letter Press (9thletterpress.com)
  6. Kate Spade Quote Pencils by Kate Spade (shopwaitingonmartha.com)
  7. Thank You Calligraphy Note Cards by Cerulean Press (etsy.com)
  8. Continuing the calligraphy theme…Just a Note Cards by XOXO Stationery (notonthehighstreet.com)
  9. The Existentialists Notebooks by School of Life (theschooloflife.com)
  10. Wishing You Lots of Luck Card by Brown Paper (quilllondon.com)

 

One thought on “National Stationery Week

  1. Oh my gosh, I love adore stationary! I recently bought a bunch of coloured pens and spent over $40. I felt somewhat guilty but when I look at them on my side-bed table, they make me smile. I know there are other stationary-lovers out there. Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

