A New Year’s Resolution

So, I realise that it is in fact March 5th and 3 months has passed since it was acceptable to talk about the setting of New Year’s Resolutions but, one of them was this blog. So far, rather obviously I think, this resolution hasn’t been going so well. But, I endeavour to do better.

Even if no one is reading this, my blog is just an opportunity to write and explore and document things in my looper-ish (or so I’m told!) life.

I would have started blogging earlier in the year, particularly about my trip to New York – amazing but very cold – however, a certain accident whilst ice skating in Central Park made typing a little difficult. So my next post will be about my American adventures and from there, I will continue and attempt to actually complete my resolution!

Until then.

Leave a Reply

