Procrastination Discoveries: part 6

Browsing online is something that I love to do, particularly when I’m procrastinating and trying to pass it off as research. Consequently, I have decided to continue the theme of ‘procrastination discoveries’ from where I left it last year, expanding to include anything that I have discovered recently, be it articles, clothing, food or TV finds.

This week’s include:

  1. Riverside restaurants to try this spring – D&D London (danddlondon.com)
  2. A 1940s underground themed bar I can’t wait to try – Cahoots (cahoots-london.com)
  3. Loved this Friday re-wind playlist – turns out the 90s seem like the dark ages! (thedebrief.co.uk)
  4. I’ll definitely be looking to this slideshow when planning my next stay-cation (refinery29.com)
  5. My love of chambray is fuelled with this post (theglitterguide.com)
  6. Quotation Queens: International Women’s Day resulted in many list of quotes, this list is from current pop culture queens (stylecaster.com)
  7. Outfit inspiration for when I want to wear my trainers (whatiboughttoday.com)
  8. Debating that Easter weekend break, The Debrief have some great suggestions
  9. Interesting idea for an exhibition, particularly with the current beard trend (somersethouse.org.uk)
  10. Love this idea for tea-infused DIY scented candles (fallfordiy.com)

Happy procrastinating!

Leave a Reply

