Procrastination Discoveries: part 7

Procrastination discoveries: part 7

I haven’t been feeling too well this week – hence the binge-watching of Netflix (see point 3) so most of these are articles or recommendations that I have been emailed. Even so, most are worth a read or a watch. And let me tell you, you will be dying of laughter at Titus in Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt and very easily distracted by Aidan Turner in Poldark.

Discoveries this week include:

  1. A new restaurant I want to try – love their logo (blixen.co.uk)
  2. Chambray dresses for Spring: splurge, spend, sale, save (net-a-porter.com) (cosstores.com/gb) (bananarepublic.gap.co.uk) (asos.com)
  3. I whipped through the first season of ‘Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt‘ – a new Netflix Originals (netflix.com)
  4. Also started watching Poldark on the BBC – worth a watch just for Aidan Turner (bbc.co,.uk)
  5. I’ll definitely be taking wardrobe-culling tips from Drew Barrymore (refinery29.com)
  6. A new list of Breton tops for me to mull over (stylist.co.uk)
  7. Hannah Gale’s posts are always a good read, but I loved this one (hannahgale.co.uk)
  8. Great suggestions for winter-to-spring transition pieces (theglitterguide.com)
  9. A simple idea to make eating out healthier (thedebrief.co.uk)
  10. I’ll be booking tickets to this exhibition very soon (npg.org.uk)
Leave a Reply

