You mean you haven’t seen this?

Apparently I am behind the times on a lot of pivotal, life-changing TV series. I am just coming to the end of Prison Break that I have been intensely watching for the past weeks. And I know it will feel like a bit of a loss when it is over – thank heavens a new series is being filmed at the moment.

So I thought I would put together a list of the TV series that have been most recommended to me by friends, family and colleagues and that are as yet unwatched:

Game of Thrones
Breaking Bad
House of Cards
The West Wing
True Blood
The Wire
True Detective
Boardwalk Empire
The Sopranos
Peaky Blinders

Now I just need to decide which to watch first. What are your recommendations?

 

Photograph by Sven Scheuermeier

One thought on “You mean you haven’t seen this?

Leave a Reply

